Home » News

Voivod announces European Tour 2012

Submitted by on August 25, 2012 – 5:24 pm 8 Comments

Voivod will be announcing their European tour 2012 officially next week. A single will be released for this tour from the forthcoming “Target Earth” record slated for Jan 29, 2013 worldwide release.

Wed 03.10.12 The Exchange, Bristol, UK.
Thu 04.10.12 NQ Live, Manchester, UK.
Fri 05.10.12 The Well, Leeds, UK.
Sat 06.10.12 The Village, Dublin, Ireland.
Sun 07.10.12 Garage, London, UK.
Mon 08.10.12 Magasin 4, Brussels, Belgium.
Tue 09.10.12 Doornroosje, Nijmegen, The Netherlands.
Thu 11.10.12 Loppen, Copenhagen, Denmark.
Fri 12.10.12 Betong, Oslo, Norway.
Sat 13.10.12 Brew House, Gothenburg, Sweden.
Wed 17.10.12 Progresja, Warsaw, Poland.
Thu 18.10.12 HooDoo Club, Prague, Czech Republic.
Fri 19.10.12 Dürer Kert, Budapest, Hungary.
Sat 20.10.12 Bloom Club, Mezzago (Milan), Italy.
Sun 21.10.12 Bad Bonn, Düdingen, Switzerland.
Tue 23.10.12 Totem, Pamplona, Spain. w/Arch Enemy
Wed 24.10.12 Cine Teatro, Corroios, Portugal.
Thu 25.10.12 Capitol, Santiago de Compostela, Spain. w/Arch Enemy
Fri 26.10.12 La Riviera, Madrid, Spain. w/Arch Enemy
Sat 27.10.12 Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona, Spain. w/Arch Enemy
Tue 30.10.12 MILK Club, Moscow, Russia.
Wed 31.10.12 Nosturi, Helsinki, Finland.

Share/Bookmark

8 Comments »

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also Comments Feed via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.