News »

August 21, 2017 – 1:01 am

Progressive sci-fi metal innovators VOIVOD continue to promote their latest Mini-
CD release entitled “Post Society – EP” and have therefore just announced a next
string of …

Read the full story »
Press & Interviews
Home » 2010s Pics, Pics

2011.04.16 Roadburn Festival Pics!

Submitted by on May 28, 2011 – 1:34 pm

Voivod dutch maniac Robert Schoolmeesters  has sent us the second set of pics of Voivod playing on 2011.04.16 at the Roadburn Festival, Netherlands, thanks Robert!

01 – Experiment
02 – The Prow
03 – Ripping Headaches
04 – Nothingface
05 – Fornlorn
06 – Tribal Convictions
07 – Missing Sequences
08 – Nuclear War
09 – Voivod
10 – The Unknown Knows
11 – Astronomy Domine


Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also Comments Feed via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.